• Students from University of Delaware's Alternative Breaks Volunteered on Our 100th Home

  • Celebration of Our 100th Home!

  • Susquehanna Habitat for Humanity

    Habitat's vision:

    a world where everyone has a decent place to live. Donate today!

Staff

Administrative Team

Karen Blandford, Executive Director

kblandford@habitatsusq.org 

410-638-4434 ext. 2

 

John Battista, Director of Nonprofit Finance

jbattista@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext, 8

 

Yvette Valentin, Family Services Coordinator

yvalentin@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext 1

 

Brianne Young, Volunteer & Community Engagement Coordinator

byoung@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext 4

 

Cathy Herlinger, Communications & Outreach Specialist

cherlinger@habitatsusq.org

410-980-7390

 

The Construction Team

Jeremy Bopst, Director of Construction  

jbopst@habitatsusq.org 

410-638-4434 ext.5

 

Anne Hottle, Director of Acquisitions

ahottle@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 2228

 

 Phil Eichensehr, Purchasing/Warehouse Manager

peichensehr@habitatsusq.org

410-459-7033

Dwayne Coakley, Senior Construction Supervisor

dcoakley@habitatsusq.org

410-952-7876

 

The Repair Program

Terry Hottle, Home Rehabilitation Supervisor

thottle@habitatsusq.org

443-752-1980

Cathy Herlingercherlinger@habitatsusq.org, 410-980-7390

Julie Seechuck, jseechuck@habitatsusq.org, 410-638-4434 ext. 5

 

The Development Team

Megan Lally, Director of Development  

mlally@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 3

 

Yvonne Golczewski, Grant Coordinator

ygolczewski@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 2226    

 

Phyliss Mosca, Donor Relations Manager 

pmosca@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 7

 

Jessie Ingold, Event Planner 

jingold@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 6

 

Nijah Barnes, nbarnes@habitatsusq.org, 410-638-4434

 

ReStore Team

General ReStore Phone Number: 443-567-7698

Cara Middendorf,  ReStore Manager

cmiddendorf@habitatsusq.org 

 

Adam Letschin, ReStore Assistant Manager

aletschin@habitatsusq.org

 

John Lanigan, ReStore Resource Development Coordinator

jlanigan@habitatsusq.org

 

Louis Trostle, Donations Ambassador

ltrostle@habitatsusq.org

 

Samuel Edwards, Donations Ambassador

 

Naomi Mattingly, Donations Ambassador

 

Ashley Hall, Donations Ambassador

 

Brianna Luu, bluu@habitatsusq.org

 

AmeriCorps

Nijah Barnes, AmeriCorps VISTA in Resource Development

nbarnes@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434

 

Julie Seechuk, AmeriCorps National, Community Outreach Coordinator

jseechuk@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434

 

Brianna Luu, AmeriCorps VISTA in ReStore

bluu@habitatsusq.org

443-567-7698

 

Habitat Susquehanna partners with Senior Services Inc.

 

Lois McClain

Aberdeen ReStore

443-567-7698

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Follow Us

Subscribe!

Subscribe to Our Mailing List

     Sign up for our mailing list and:

  • Learn about our upcoming events!
  • Stay up-to-date on volunteer activities!
  • Stay informed on our latest news!

Subscribe to our
mailing list today!