Construction Sign Up

Designation Codes

Combined Federal Campaign #78638

Maryland Charity Campaign #4049

United Way #4049

Cars for Homes

donate_car_WEB.jpg

karen_2015.jpg

Karen Blandford, Executive Director

kblandford@habitatsusq.org 

410-638-4434 ext. 2231

The Administrative Team

steve_2015.jpganne_2015.jpg

 

Steve Fulkrod, Chief Financial Officer

sfulkrod@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext, 2222

 

Anne Hottle, Finance Assistant 

ahottle@habitatsusq.org

 

 

rolanda_2015.jpgbri_2015.jpg

 

Yvette Valentin, Family Services Coordinator 

yvalentin@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext, 2221

 

Brianne Young, Volunteer & Community Engagement Coordinator 

byoung@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 2232

 

The Construction Team

dave_2015.jpg

chuck_2015.jpg

 

David Burja, Director of Construction 

dburja@habitatsusq.org 

410-638-4434 ext.2225

 

Chuck Slusher, Director of Acquisitions

cslusher@habitatsusq.org

 

 

jeremy_2015.jpg

 

 

Jeremy Bopst, Construction Manager 

jbopst@habitatsusq.org 

410-638-4434 ext.5

 

 

 

 

 

mike_2015.jpg

bill.jpg

 

Tony Carmeni, Construction Supervisor  

tcarmenti@habitatsusq.org

443-752-1980

Bill Schmidt, Construction Supervisor

bschmidt@habitatsusq.org

410-937-0846

 

 

 

phil_2015.jpg

 

 

Phil Eichensehr, Purchasing/Warehouse Manager

peichensehr@habitatsusq.org

410-459-7033

 

 

 

 

The Development Team

caroline_2015.jpg   michaelann_2015.jpg

Caroline Adolph, Director of Development  

cadolph@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 2230

 

Michaelann Meehan, Grant Writer 

mmeehan@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 3

 

 

megan_2015.jpg

   

Megan Lally, Business Development Coordinator  

mlally@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 2226

 

 

 

 

 

ReStore 

cara_2015.jpg   

Cara Middendorf,  ReStore Specialist

cmiddendorf@habitatsusq.org 

410-638-4434 ext. 2228

 

 

 

 

 

 

AmeriCorps

 

Katelyn Chesney, Family Services

kchesney@habitatsusq.org

 

Linda Seward, ReStore Resource Development

lseward@habitatsusq.org

 

John Lanigan‚Äč, ReStore Volunteer Development

jlangin@habitatsusq.org

 

Dominique Vernon, Construction Team

dvernon@habitatsusq.org

 

 

 

Follow Us

Instagram


 

Subscribe!

Subscribe to Our Mailing List

Sign up for our mailing list and:

  • Keep abreast of our upcoming events!
  • Stay up-to-date on latest volunteer activities!
  • Stay informed on our latest news!

Subscribe to our
mailing list today!

Habitat for Humanity Susquehanna 205 S. Hays Street Bel Air, MD 21014
410-398-3399 (Cecil County) 410-638-4434 (Harford County)