• Students from University of Delaware's Alternative Breaks Volunteered on Our 100th Home

  • Celebration of Our 100th Home!

  • Susquehanna Habitat for Humanity

    Habitat's vision:

    a world where everyone has a decent place to live. Donate today!

Staff

Administrative Team

Karen Blandford, Executive Director

kblandford@habitatsusq.org 

410-638-4434 ext. 2231

John Battista, Director of Nonprofit Finance

jbattista@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext, 2222

Anne Hottle, Finance Assistant 

ahottle@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext 2228

 

Yvette Valentin, Family Services Coordinator 

yvalentin@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext, 2221

Brianne Young, Volunteer & Community Engagement Coordinator 

byoung@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 4

 

The Construction Team

Chuck Slusher, Director of Acquisitions

cslusher@habitatsusq.org

Jeremy Bopst, Director of Construction  

jbopst@habitatsusq.org 

410-638-4434 ext.5

Bill Schmidt, Construction Supervisor

bschmidt@habitatsusq.org

410-937-0846

 Phil Eichensehr, Purchasing/Warehouse Manager

peichensehr@habitatsusq.org

410-459-7033

The Repair Program

Terry Hottle, Home Rehabilitation Supervisor

thottle@habitatsusq.org

443-752-1980

Cathy Herlinger, Construction Programs Outreach Specialist

cherlinger@habitatsusq.org

410-980-7390

 

The Development Team

Megan Lally, Director of Development  

mlally@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 

Yvonne Golczewski, Grant Coordinator

ygolczewski@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434    

Phyliss Mosca, Donor Relations Manager 

pmosca@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 7

Athena White, Events and Communications Coordinator 

awhite@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434

 

Restore Team

Cara Middendorf,  ReStore Manager

cmiddendorf@habitatsusq.org 

410-638-4434 ext. 2228

Adam Letschin, ReStore Assistant Manager

aletschin@habitatsusq.org

Brian Cook, Donations Manager

Bcook@habitatsusq.org

Tracey Ligons-Spells, Donation Ambassador

tligons-spells@habitatsusq.org

 

AmeriCorps

John Lanigan, ReStore Development AmeriCorps VISTA

jlanigan@habitatsusq.org

443-567-7698 ext. 14

Patricia Hunt, Family Services VISTA

phunt@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 X2229

 

Habitat Susquehanna partners with Senior Services Inc.

Charlotte Robinson, Receptionist

crobinson@habitatsusq.org

(410) 638-4434

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Follow Us

Subscribe!

Subscribe to Our Mailing List

     Sign up for our mailing list and:

  • Learn about our upcoming events!
  • Stay up-to-date on volunteer activities!
  • Stay informed on our latest news!

Subscribe to our
mailing list today!