• Students from University of Delaware's Alternative Breaks Volunteered on Our 100th Home

  • Celebration of Our 100th Home!

  • Susquehanna Habitat for Humanity

    Habitat's vision:

    a world where everyone has a decent place to live. Donate today!

Staff

Administrative Team

Karen Blandford, Executive Director

kblandford@habitatsusq.org 

410-638-4434 ext. 2231

John Battista, Director of Nonprofit Finance

jbattista@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext, 2222

Anne Hottle, Finance Assistant 

ahottle@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext 2228

 

Yvette Valentin, Family Services Coordinator 

yvalentin@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext, 2221

Brianne Young, Volunteer & Community Engagement Coordinator 

byoung@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 4

 

The Construction Team

Chuck Slusher, Director of Acquisitions

cslusher@habitatsusq.org

Jeremy Bopst, Director of Construction  

jbopst@habitatsusq.org 

410-638-4434 ext.5

 Phil Eichensehr, Purchasing/Warehouse Manager

peichensehr@habitatsusq.org

410-459-7033

The Repair Program

Terry Hottle, Home Rehabilitation Supervisor

thottle@habitatsusq.org

443-752-1980

 

 

Cathy Herlinger, Communications & Outreach Specialist

cherlinger@habitatsusq.org

410-980-7390

 

 

The Development Team

Megan Lally, Director of Development  

mlally@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 2227

Yvonne Golczewski, Grant Coordinator

ygolczewski@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 2226    

Phyliss Mosca, Donor Relations Manager 

pmosca@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 7

Jessie Ingold, Event Planner 

jingold@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 6

 

Restore Team

Aberdeen ReStore:  443-567-7698

Cara Middendorf,  ReStore Manager

cmiddendorf@habitatsusq.org 

Adam Letschin, ReStore Assistant Manager

aletschin@habitatsusq.org

John Lanigan, ReStore Resource Development Coordinator

jlanigan@habitatsusq.org

Louis Trostle, Donations Ambassador

ltrostle@habitatsusq.org

Tracey Ligons-Spells, Donations Ambassador

tligons-spells@habitatsusq.org

Samuel Edwards, Donations Ambassador

Naomi Mattingly, Donations Ambassador

 

AmeriCorps

Brianna Luu, AmeriCorps VISTA ReStore Development

bluu@habitatsusq.org

443-567-7698

Julie Seechuk, AmeriCorps National Community Outreach Coordinator

jseechuk@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434

 

 

Habitat Susquehanna partners with Senior Services Inc.

 

Lois McClain

Aberdeen ReStore

443-567-7698

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Follow Us

Subscribe!

Subscribe to Our Mailing List

     Sign up for our mailing list and:

  • Learn about our upcoming events!
  • Stay up-to-date on volunteer activities!
  • Stay informed on our latest news!

Subscribe to our
mailing list today!