Construction Sign Up

Designation Codes

Combined Federal Campaign #78638

Maryland Charity Campaign #52-1848933

United Way #4049

Cars for Homes

donate_car_WEB.jpg

Staff

karen_2015.jpg

Karen Blandford, Executive Director

kblandford@habitatsusq.org 

410-638-4434 ext. 2231

The Administrative Team

steve_2015.jpganne_2015.jpg

 

Steve Fulkrod, Chief Financial Officer

sfulkrod@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext, 2222

 

Anne Hottle, Finance Assistant 

ahottle@habitatsusq.org

 

 

rolanda_2015.jpgbri_2015.jpgYvette Valentin, Family Services Coordinator 

yvalentin@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext, 2221

Brianne Young, Volunteer & Community Engagement Coordinator 

byoung@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 2232

 

The Construction Team

dave_2015.jpg

chuck_2015.jpg

 

David Burja, Director of Construction 

dburja@habitatsusq.org 

410-638-4434 ext.2225

 

Chuck Slusher, Director of Acquisitions

cslusher@habitatsusq.org

 

 

jeremy_2015.jpgbill.jpg

 

Jeremy Bopst, Construction Manager 

jbopst@habitatsusq.org 

410-638-4434 ext.5

Bill Schmidt, Construction Supervisor

bschmidt@habitatsusq.org

410-937-0846

 

phil_2015.jpg

 

 

Phil Eichensehr, Purchasing/Warehouse Manager

peichensehr@habitatsusq.org

410-459-7033

 

 

 

 

The Development Team

   michaelann_2015.jpg

 

Michaelann Meehan, Grant Writer 

mmeehan@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 3

 

                                       

 

megan_2015.jpg

 

Megan Lally, Director of Development  

mlally@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 2226

 

 

 

 

 

 

Athena White, Events and Communications Coordinator 

awhite@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 2224

 

 

 

ReStore 

 cara_2015.jpg   

Matthew O'Neill, ReStore Manager 

MONeill@habitatsusq.org

443-987-1926

Cara Middendorf,  ReStore Specialist

cmiddendorf@habitatsusq.org 

410-638-4434 ext. 2228

 

 

 

 

 

AmeriCorps

 

John Lanigan​, ReStore Volunteer Development

jlangin@habitatsusq.org