• Dream Builders' Ball 2017

    Tickets and sponsorships available! 

    Click here for more information.

  • Susquehanna Habitat for Humanity

    Habitat's vision:

    a world where everyone has a decent place to live. Donate today!

Construction Sign Up

Staff

karen_2015.jpg

Karen Blandford, Executive Director

kblandford@habitatsusq.org 

410-638-4434 ext. 2231

The Administrative Team

steve_2015.jpganne_2015.jpgSteve Fulkrod, Chief Financial Officer

sfulkrod@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext, 2222

Anne Hottle, Finance Assistant 

ahottle@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext 2228

 

 

yvette_2016bri_2015.jpgYvette Valentin, Family Services Coordinator 

yvalentin@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext, 2221

Brianne Young, Volunteer & Community Engagement Coordinator 

byoung@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 2232

 

The Construction Team

dave_2015.jpg

chuck_2015.jpgDavid Burja, Director of Construction 

dburja@habitatsusq.org 

410-638-4434 ext.2225

Chuck Slusher, Director of Acquisitions

cslusher@habitatsusq.org

 

 

jeremy_2015.jpgJeremy Bopst, Construction Manager 

jbopst@habitatsusq.org 

410-638-4434 ext.5

Bill Schmidt, Construction Supervisor

bschmidt@habitatsusq.org

410-937-0846

 

phil_2015.jpg

 

 

Phil Eichensehr, Purchasing/Warehouse Manager

peichensehr@habitatsusq.org

410-459-7033

 

 

 

The Development Team

 michaelann_2015.jpg

Megan Lally, Director of Development  

mlally@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 2226

Michaelann Meehan, Grant Writer 

mmeehan@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 3          

                            

phyliss_2016_image

Athena White, Events and Communications Coordinator 

awhite@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 2224

Phyliss Mosca, Donor Relations Manager 

pmosca@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 7

 

 

 

Restore

cara_2015.jpgCara Middendorf,  ReStore Manager

cmiddendorf@habitatsusq.org 

410-638-4434 ext. 2228

Adam Letschin, ReStore Assistant Manager

aletschin@habitatsusq.org

443-504-8598

 

 

AmeriCorps

Casey Council, Construction Crew Leader

ccouncil@habitatsusq.org

Patricia Hunt, Family Services VISTA

410-638-4434 X2229.

phunt@habitatsusq.org

John Lanigan​, ReStore Volunteer Development VISTA

jlangin@habitatsusq.org

 

 

 

Follow Us

Subscribe!

Subscribe to Our Mailing List

     Sign up for our mailing list and:

  • Learn about our upcoming events!
  • Stay up-to-date on volunteer activities!
  • Stay informed on our latest news!

Subscribe to our
mailing list today!