Construction Sign Up

Designation Codes

Combined Federal Campaign #78638

Maryland Charity Campaign #4049

United Way #4049

Cars for Homes

donate_car_WEB.jpg

Karen Blandford, Executive Director
kblandford@habitatsusq.org

 


The Administrative Team

photo_3.jpg                                       

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

Steve Fulkrod, Chief Finance Officer
sfulkrod@habitatsusq.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Debbie Gemuendt, Administrator and Family Services Coordinator
dgemuendt@habitatsusq.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anne Hottle, Finance Assistant
ahottle@habitatsusq.org

 

 

 


The Construction Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Burja, Director of Construction
dburja@habitatsusq.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chuck Slusher,Associate Director 
cslusher@habitatsusq.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Phil Eichensehr, Warehouse and Materials Manager
peichensehr@habitatsusq.org

 

 

kevin.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kevin Rabold, Construction Supervisor
krabold@habitatsusq.org

 

 

 

bill.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bill Schmidt , Construction Supervisor
BSchmidt@habitatsusq.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carol Suzdak, Repair Program Manager
csuzdak@habitatsusq.org

 

 

 


The Development Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Caroline Adolph, Director of Development
cadolph@habitatsusq.org

 

 

megan_lally.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Megan Lally, Business Development Coordinator 
mlally@habitatsusq.org

 

 

tara.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tara Hyde, Development Associate
thyde@habitatsusq.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michaelann Meehan, Grant Writer
mmeehan@habitatsusq.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Abrielle Willis, Volunteer Coordinator
awillis@habitatsusq.org

 

 


Americorps VISTA Members

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cara Middendorf,‚Äč NRI
cmiddendorf@habitatsusq.org

 

Follow Us

Instagram


 

Subscribe!

Subscribe to Our Mailing List

Sign up for our mailing list and:

  • Keep abreast of our upcoming events!
  • Stay up-to-date on latest volunteer activities!
  • Stay informed on our latest news!

Subscribe to our
mailing list today!

Habitat for Humanity Susquehanna 205 S. Hays Street Bel Air, MD 21014
410-398-3399 (Cecil County) 410-638-4434 (Harford County)